Another Bride Shares Her Wedding with Arabia Weddings

Hanan Alamian and Khaled Alresheq met through a family friend, who asked Hanan to meet his nephew. They had a love connection almost instantly! Love at first sight? Very possible!

  • Where did you have your wedding?

At the Numan Halls, in October 15, 2012 but I regretted booking there. At first, I had to book there because there was not enough time. I wanted to have my wedding at a hotel but we had already paid the deposit.

  • Did you hire a wedding planner or planned your wedding yourself? How was your experience?

No I didn’t, the wedding hall said they would take care of everything, but once I entered my wedding I found out that they didn’t do anything I asked for.

Click here to view more pictures of Hanan and Khaled’s wedding!

  • What is the biggest advice you can give any bride-to-be when planning for her wedding?

Don’t leave your wedding planning until the last minute, start planning a year to a few months ahead so you won’t regret any decision you make, and so you can still have time to change the things you don’t like.

Continue reading Hanan’s confessions>>>

Leave a Reply

