Pamper Yourself with Fish Pedicures

beauty

 

Fish pedicures are becoming so popular in the Middle East.  You can find them in many beauty centers across the region.

What is a Fish Pedicure? A pedicure treatment where small fish eat all the dead skin on your feet to make them soft!

The fish will only eat the dead skin you have, and leave the good skin, whereas if you scrub or get a normal pedicure the scrub will remove dead and good skin all at once.

The process is not painful at all as the fish are toothless and feed on algae. You will only feel a gentle tickling at first. Dare to try?

3 thoughts on “Pamper Yourself with Fish Pedicures

  1. I want to try this so bad! Here in the US I believe it is banned, atleast in NJ lol I went to Barcelona last May and they had a few of these salons that offered this. I am so sad I never got to try it but the next time I’m away and they offer it, I def. will.

Leave a Reply

